December 8, 2004

Network fault reporting with T-Mobile

Posted in Customer-service at 7:01 pm by David Gould

Having had 3 calls interrupted, I decided to help T-Mobile fix their network.
I was told they wouldn’t report my problems until I had 5 examples of this with exact locations and times it happened.

Escalated to supervisor who talked over me a lot and explicitly told me T-Mobile’s Customer Relation department did not have a phone.

They had no records of how many times they’d asked customers to do this for them, nor how often those customers gave up/left the network.

Leave a Reply

